6220 County Road I, Lena, WI

Open year round with your membership!

Interested in becoming a member?  Fill out the contact form below and we can email you the membership form.

Location & Hours

Club Officers

Board of Directors

President:               Kris Oliver               920-819-3211

Vice Pres:               Charles Walske      920-604-3948

Treasurer:                Rusty Gohr            920-899-3406

Secretary:               Mark Speller           920-604-4335

Interested in becoming a member or have a question?  We would love to hear from you!

Travis Thyrion          920-492-1374

Scott Williquette*     920-434-5281

Jeff Belschner         920-822-5698
Joe Mooren             920-676-0868

Eric Thomas*           920-590-1428

Andy Garbrecht       920-373-2330
Erik Spaulding*        920-373-1753

* = Elected in 2021 for a 2 year term

Success! Message received.